List of Library Staff Members

Name: Dr.(Mrs) Moorttimatee Samantaray
Designation: Deputy Librarian / Head
Academic Qualifications:,MLIS(Gold Medal),Ph.D(Library and Information Science) (Awarded in 1996)
Area of Specialization: Library Automation and Net-working
Phone: 26592-316




Name: Mrs. Pooja Jain
Designation: Asst. Librarian
Academic Qualifications: MLIS, M.Com, UGC-Net
Area of Specialization: Library and Information Science
Phone: 26592-238

  Professional Assistants  
Name EPABX No. Section in which working
Dr. Anil Singh 26592-237
Reference &
Reader's Service
Smt. Suman Lata 26592-225 Maintenance Section More
Shri Christopher Kujur 26592-258 Book Section More
Shri Deepak Kapoor 26592-240
Periodicals Section
Shri Subhash Chander 26592-238 Circulation Section
Ms Darshika Mishra 26592-317 Professional Assistant(Contractual)
Ms Ritu Maini 26592-317 Professional Assistant(Contractual)
Mr. Mohan Singh Chadar 26592-317 Professional Assistant(Contractual)
Ms. Chaina Acharjyee 26592-317 Professional Assistant(Contractual)
Mr. Syed Ameen Ul Hasan 26592-317 Professional Assistant(Contractual)
  Semi-professional Assistants  
Shri Sharafat Ali 26592-238 Book Section More
Sh. Jagmohan Anand 26592-258 Circulation &
Reference Section
Sh. Rajeev Kumar 26592-238 Periodicals Section More
Mrs. Anita 26592-225 Maintenance section More
Ms. Tongbram Eleeza Devi 26592-317 Semi- Professional Assistant
  Library Attendants  
Shri Ravinder Singh Negi 26592-317
  Supporting Staff  
Smt Pratima Chauhan 26592-317 Section Officer
Mrs. Meenakshi Gautam 26592-316 Stenographer
Shri Chamel Singh 26592-317 LDC
Shri Sukhinder Pal 26592-317 MTS
Shri Kuldeep Singh 26592-317 MTS
Shri Surender Kumar 26592-317 MTS