| Beta Version

Faculty Members

Dr. Anita Nuna

Professor and Head
M.Ed., M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D
Specialization : Curriculum Development and Research in Women’s Education, Minority Education and Social Geography

Prof. Ranjana Arora

M.Sc.(Chemistry), M.Ed., Ph. D. (Education)
Specialisation : Curriculum development and research in school and teacher education and Teacher Professional Development

Dr. Kirti Kapoor

B.A. (gold medalist), B.Ed. M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.
Specialisation : English (Language and Literature)

Dr. R. R. Koireng

Associate Professor
M. Sc.(Physics)
Specialization: Science Education

Dr. M.V.S.V. Prasad

Assistant Professor
MA, MPhil, PhD (JNU)
Specialisation : International Studies, India’s Foreign Policy, Regional Cooperation in South and Southeast Asia, Comparative Methodology Education for Democratic Citizenship