| Beta Version

Advisory Board

DAB Members

External Experts :
Educational Counsellor
B-5/29, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi-110029.

Deptt. of Science Communication,
D.S.T, New Delhi.

Dr. Usha Reddy
Director, Human Development,
Staff College, Bella Vista Road, Hyderabad-500082

Prof. K. Sujatha, NUEPA
New Delhi

Director, S.C.E.R.T, Manipur.

Internal Experts :
(a) Chairperson- Dr. Poonam Agrawal,Professor & Head,International Relations Division
(b) Faculty of the Department
(c) Representatives from NIE Departments
  • 1. Joint Director, CIET
  • 2. Head, DEE
  • 3. Head, RMSA Project Cell
  • 4. Head, ESD
  • 5. Head, DTE
  • 6. Head, DEPFE
  • 7. Head, DESS
  • 8. Head, DESM