| Beta Version

Telephone Directory

Publication Department
Name and Designation Phone / Email
Prof. Anup Kumar Rajput +91-11-26852261, pd.ncert@nic.in
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Sh. Pramod Kumar Personal Assistant 011-26852261/347 pramod1972@ncert.nic.in
2 Smt Varsha Yadav Upper Division Clerk 011-26852261/347 varsha.yadav@ncert.nic.in
Business Wing Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Sh. Vipin Dewan I/c Chief Business Manager 011-26519245/334 vipin.dewan@ncert.nic.in
2 Sh. Amitabh Kumar Business Manager 011-26562708/335 amitabh.kumar@ncert.nic.in
3 Sh. U.K.Jain Assistant Business Manager - uk.jain@ncert.nic.in
4 Sh. E. Lugun Marketing Executive - e.lugun@ncert.nic.in
5 Smt Poonam Paul Receptionist - poonam.paul@ncert.nic.in
6 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Upper Division Clerk - -
7 Sh. Neelam Pradeep Kujur Lower Division Clerk - rakesh.kumar@ncert.nic.in
8 Sh. Deepak Kumar Store Officer - deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
9 Sh. Deepak Kumar Store Officer - deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
10 Sh. Anuj Sharma Store Keeper Gr 1 - deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
11 Sh. Ravinder Singh Store Keeper Gr 1 - deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
12 Sh. Hira Singh Bist Lower Division Clerk - deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
13 Sh. Umesh Kumar Lower Division Clerk - -
Editorial Wing Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Dr. Shveta Uppal Chief Editor 011-26563983/680 shveta.uppal@ncert.nic.in
2 Dr. Perwaiz Ahmad Editor - perwaiz.ahmed@ncert.nic.in
3 Shri Bijjan Suttar Editor - bijnan.sutar@ncert.nic.in
4 Shri Hemant Kumar Editor - hemant.kumar@ncert.nic.in
5 Sh. R. P. Singh Editorial Assistant - -
6 Sh. Ranbir Singh Parashar Sr Proof Reader - ranbirs.parashar@ncert.nic.in
7 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Proof Reader - -
8 Sh. Surender Kumar DTP Operator - -
9 Sh. Pawan Kumar Barriar DTP Operator - -
10 Smt Nita Sharma Upper Division Clerk - nita.sharma@ncert.nic.in
11 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Copy Holder - -
Production Wing Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Shri Arun Kumar Chitkara Chief Production Officer 011-26562085/326 ak.chitkara@ncert.nic.in
2 Shri Abdul Naim Production Officer - abdul.naim@ncert.nic.in
3 Sh. A.M. Vinod Kumar Production Officer - amvinod.kumar@ncert.nic.in
4 Sh. A.K Saxena Assistant Production Officer - ak.saxena@ncert.nic.in
5 Sh. Jahan Lal Assistant Production Officer - jahan.lal@ncert.nic.in
6 Shri Deepak Jaiswal Assistant Production Officer - deepak.jaiswal@ncert.nic.in
7 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gaur Assistant Production Officer - mk.gaur@ncert.nic.in
8 Sh. Rajesh Pippal Production Assistant - -
9 Sh. Om Prakash Production Assistant - -
10 Sh. Prakash Veer Singh Production Assistant - -
11 Shri Sunil Kumar Production Assistant - -
12 Sh. Pramod Kumar Personal Assistant 376 pramod1970@ncert.nic.in
13 Sh. Sawalia Shah Lower Division Clerk - sawalia.sah@ncert.nic.in
14 Smt Babita Lower Division Clerk - babita@ncert.nic.in
Accounts Section Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Sh. Jeetendra Singh Kshetry Sr. Account Officer 011-26965612/342 subhash1964@ncert.nic.in
2 Smt. Madhubala Stephen Jr. Accountant 343 madhubala.stephen@ncert.nic.i
3 Sh. Sanjay Sharma Assistant - sanjay.sharma@ncert.nic.in
4 Sh. Rajender Kumar Upper Division Clerk - -
5 Sh. Rachit Sharma LDC - rachit.sharma@ncert.nic.in
6 Sh. Pardeep Sharma Jr. Accountant - pradeep.ncert@nic.in
Administration Section Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn
1 Smt. Kiran Juneja Administrative Officer 011-26592333 kiran.juneja@ncert.nic.in
2 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Section Officer 011-26592346 mohammed.aslam@ncert.nic.in
3 Sh. Narender Yadav Lower Division Clerk - narender.yadav@ncert.nic.in
4 Smt Saraswati Lower Division Clerk 011-26592346 -
5 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Lower Division Clerk - sanjeev82@ncert.nic.in
6 Sh. Avinash Multi Tasking Staff 011-26592346 avinash@ncert.nic.in
Store Section Contact Directory
S.NO. Name Designation EPBX.No/Extn. E-Mail Id
1 Shri R. Selvaraj Sr. Stores Officer 340 selvaraj@ncert.nic.in
2 Shri Deepak Kumar Store Officer 351 deepak.kumar@ncert.nic.in
3 Sh. Anuj Sharma Store Keeper Gr 1 - -
4 Sh. Ravinder Singh Store Keeper Gr 1 - -
5 Sh. Manas Kumar Ghosh Store Keeper Gr 1 - mk.ghosh@ncert.nic.in
6 Sh. Hira Singh Bist Lower Division Clerk - -
7 Sh. Vivek Verma Lower Division Clerk - -
8 Sh. Umesh Kumar Lower Division Clerk - -
Information Required Under RTI
S.NO. Name & Designation Address Extension/Phone Email Id
1 Sh. Bhoopender Singh,(Business Manager) RPDC Bangaluru 080-26725740 bm-bang.ncert@nic.in
2 Sh. Subroto Paul, (Marketing Executive) RPDC Guwahati 0361-2674869 bm.ncertghy@gmail.com
3 Sh. R.K. Dwedi,(Marketing Executive) RPDC Kolkata 033-25530454 bm-kol.ncert@nic.in
4 Sh. Kapil Kanal,(Marketing Executive) RPDC Ahmedabad 079-27541446 rpdc.ncert@gmail.com